Lisa Adler
e-mail: lisa-adler@freenet.de

ZAV-Berlin
Friedrichstrasse 39
10969 Berlin

Telefon: +49 30 55 55 99 - 66 00
oder - 68 10
Fax: +49 30 55 55 99 - 66 62
oder - 68 39
e-mail: zav-berlin-kv@arbeitsagentur.de

Die Ansprechpartner für Film- und TV-Produktionen sind:

Xue Zhao: +49 30 55 55 99 - 68 30
xue.zhao@arbeitsagentur.de

Thomas Melzer: +49 30 55 55 99 - 68 32
thomas.melzer@arbeitsagentur.de

Sonja Döring: +49 30 55 55 99 - 68 34
sonja.döring@arbeitsagentur.de

Christiane Karlauf: +49 30 55 55 99 - 68 43
christiane.karlauf@arbeitsagentur.de

Die Ansprechpartner für Theater-Produktionen sind:

Beate Darius: +49 30 55 55 99 - 68 18
beate.darius@arbeitsagentur.de

Birgit Durand: +49 30 55 55 99 - 68 16
birgit.durand@arbeitsagentur.de

Peter Junkuhn: +49 30 55 55 99 - 68 11
peter.junkuhn@arbeitsagentur.de